Cookie Img
Company Profile

Mega Link Enterprises is a well known manufacturer and exporter of high quality range of Tapping Machine, Thread Rolling Machine, Bolt Former, Nut Former, Circular Saw & Blade Grinder, Concentricity Gauge and CCD Sorting Machine etc. These products are developed with the highest level of professionalism and innovation. The premium grade raw material and advanced technology is utilized in the production process, which assists us in giving required shape, design and finish to the finished products. The products are then sent to the Quality Control Department for stringent quality tests on various parameters.

Key Facts

No. of Production Units:


Monthly Production Capacity:


No. of Engineers:


No. of Designers:


Export Percentage:


Import Percentage:


Warehousing Facility:


Original Equipment Manufacturer:


Credit Rated:


Standard Certifications:

ISO-9001:2008, ISO-14001:2004, D&B Duns


Land Bank Of Taiwan HSINYI BRANCH

No. of Employees:


Year of Establishment:


Annual Turnover:

USD 10 Million

Production Type:


Business Type:

Exporter & Manufacturer

Product Range:

  • Bolt Former
  • Circular Saw & Blade Grinder
  • Concentricity Gauge
  • CCD Sorting Machine
  • Customize Machinery/ SPM
  • Die, Punch, Whole Plant Set Up
  • Fasteners Machine
  • Nut Former
  • Nut Tapping Machine
  • Nylon Nut Assembly Machine
  • OEM/ODM Parts, Nuts & Bolts
  • Oil Recycle Machine
  • Open Die Header
  • Open Die Re header
  • Planetary Rolling Mixer
  • PP Sheet Extrusion Line
  • PS Sheet Extrusion Line
  • Self Drilling Screw Making Machinery
  • Split Die
  • Tapping machines
  • Thread Rolling Machines
  • Welding Machine
  • Wire Drawing Machines
We also supply:
  • Used Machine
  • Used Bolt Former
  • Used Nut Former
  • Used Fastener Machinery
Our Services:
  • Cold Forging
  • Hot Forging
  • Fastener Mold
  • Heat Treatment
Export Markets
Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Croatia (Hrvatska), Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syria, Swaziland, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Samoa, External Territories of Australia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe